Staff Contacts

Telephone: 715.232.2164

Adult Services ext. 10
Circulation ext. 12
Information Desk ext. 10
Youth Services ext. 16
Director ext. 18

Ted Stark, Director
715.232.2164 ext. 18
starkt@menomonielibrary.org
 
 
Tim Fitzgerald, Adult Services
715.232.2164 ext. 20
 

Jodi Bird, Children’s Services
715.232.2164 ext. 16
birdj@menomonielibrary.org

Colleen Zertler, Teen Services
715.232.2164 ext. 16
teens@menomonielibrary.org

Virginia Kujawa, Circulation
715.232.2164 ext. 14
virginiak@menomonielibrary.org

Lisa Murray, Business Manager
715.232.2164 ext. 23
murrayl@menomonielibrary.org

Joleen Sterk, Technical Services
715-232-2164 ext. 15
sterkj@menomonielibrary.org