Jan 312013

This Is Not My Hat

The 2013 Caldecott Award winner is This is Not My Hat by Jon Klassen. The medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Services to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children. Five honor books were also named.